Board of Directors

DALA is governed by a volunteer board of directors. The board members attend monthly meetings to oversee the direction of DALA. The members bring a variety of experience and expertise to the board. 

The board of directors for 2023/24 is as follows:

Gordon Balser – Chairperson
Peter Janson – Vice-Chairperson
Ann Robichaud – Secretary
Darren Snair – Treasurer
Joe Van Heerden – Director
Maritza Adams – Director
Heather Burlingham – Director
Angela Turner – Director
Donna Tidd – Director